The Pigs’ Home Brew: 13 Aussie Classics CD
& T-Shirt

$45.00 $30.00

Order The Pigs’ Home Brew CD now and receive:

  1. “The Pigs’ Home Brew: 13 Aussie Classics” CD
  2. A “The Pigs’ Home Brew” T-Shirt in the size of yer choice… choose below.
SKU: PIGSCD006 Pack 3 Categories: , ,


The Pigs’ Home Brew is an All Aussie Extravaganza!

The Pigs bring their hillbilly stylings to songs from Cold Chisel, The Avalanches, Powderfinger, Silverchair, Divinyls, Cousin Johnny Farnham, INXS and even Cousin’ Olivia Newton John(!)… with some very special guests along the way.


  1. Devil Inside
  2. Physical
  3. You Just Like Me ‘Cos I’m Good In Bed
    With Special Guests Fanny Lumsden and Red Symons on Pedal Steel and Accordion
  4. My Happiness
  5. Straight Lines
  6. Ita
  7. Better Get A Lawyer
  8. Since I Left You
  9. You’re The Voice
  10. Come Said The Boy
  11. Addicted To Bass
    With Special Guest Josh Abrahams on Bottles and Coo-EE’s!!
  12. Science Fiction
  13. Cathy’s Clown

Released 06 February 2015

The Pigs’ Home Brew was recorded live with No Synthesizers, Drum Machines, Headphones or Bloody Overdubs (except one.. see if ewe can spot it!)

Watch the Videos here…

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 18 x 3 x 13 cm
T-Shirt size

Large, 2XL